top of page

VÅR PERSONAL

1E6A9959.jpg
IMG_3070.heic

Peter Fagerhov

Skolchef

peter.fagerhov@hosiannaskolan.se

Magdalena Fagerhov

Rektor

0730923198

magdalena.fagerhov@hosiannaskolan.se

IMG_9323.jpg
jessica (kopia).jpg
11e9ec85-183b-4d22-ac74-53a35b19bf44.jpg

Ann-Kristin Ädel

Lärare, Klass 1-2

ann-kristin.adel@hosiannaskolan.se

Jessica Bergman

Ämneslärare, Klass 4-9

Studion

jessica.bergman@hosiannaskolan.se

Anna Fagerhov

Ämneslärare

Spanska, Klass 6-9

anna.fagerhov@hosiannaskolan.se

antonia (kopia).jpg
Emelie (kopia).jpg
IMG_3177.heic

Antonia Eklund

Lärare, Klass F-1

antonia.eklund@hosiannaskolan.se

Emelie Folkesson

Administratör 

emelie.folkesson@hosiannaskolan.se

Joacim Fagerhov

Ämneslärare, Klass 7-9

joacim.fagerhov@hosiannaskolan.se

felicia (kopia).jpg
carina (kopia).jpg

Felicia Fagerhov

Ämneslärare, Klass 2-9

felicia.fagerhov@hosiannaskolan.se

Elin Svedberg

Ämneslärare klass 4-6

elin.svedberg@hosiannaskolan.se

Carina Lindgren

Skolkurator

carina.lindgren@hosiannaskolan.se

julia (kopia).jpg
per-erik (kopia) – Redigerad.jpg

Julia Jonsson

Lärare, Klass F-1

julia.jonsson@hosiannaskolan.se

Per-Erik Ersson

Vaktmästare 

IMG_3126.heic
IMG_3087.heic
IMG_3095 2.heic

Britt-Marie Nilsson Stark

Skolsköterska

britt-marie.nilssonstark@hosiannaskolan.se

Mattias Eklund

Köksmästare

mattias.eklund@hosiannaskolan.se

Niangaih Mang Son 

Lokalvårdare

bottom of page